Committees


 

ACC Committee Members

Lin Budlong - lin.budlong@tds.net

Lonnie Jones - lonnie2806@gmail.com

Remon Farhat - rfarhat@charter.net
 

Pool Committee Members

Jeff Boyd - jaboyd@tds.net

Sherry Millhorn - sherrymillhorn@gmail.com

Rusty Walker - rustywalker777@yahoo.com
 

Welcome Committee Members

McKinley Pointe

Connie Gaertner - gaertc@hotmail.com
 

Prince George Parish Dr

Jennifer Konomos - jkonomos@yahoo.com

Tammy Kittrell - tkittrell724@charter.net
 

Belle Grove

Jan Click - jpclick119@gmail.com

Alfie Rowan - akimabulletin@aol.com
 


2016 - Berkeley Park Homeowners Association - All Rights Reserved